Our Partners

proaxia works with selected partners to create a practical range of services and technologies. That way we can meet our customer’s requirements from a single source.

 

 

proaxia is an SAP Partner

proaxia has been an SAP partner right from the start. We have years of experience and excellent expertise in SAP® solutions and introductions. Our advisers and developers have contributed to SAP developments and supported a number of ramp-ups of new SAP solutions.

proaxia is currently an SAP partner in the areas of Build, Sell, and Service for SAP On-Premise and SAP HANA® cloud solutions.

www.sap.com

 

 

Proaxia ist SAP-Partner.

Arvedson Consulting

Robert Arvedson has more than 20 years’ international management, consulting, and technical experience at management board level, with a special focus on sales. As a senior consultant he has worked in different countries in Europe and the Asia Pacific region.

He also worked in the automotive sector as a proven expert for leading manufacturers in multiple countries in the fields of sales, dealer network strategy, and dealer network development. Furthermore, he has been actively working with the Block Exemption Regulation and its consequences for automotive sales for over 15 years. Both strategically and operationally, he has helped a number of automotive manufacturers in the implementation of corresponding directives and guidelines, at pan-EU and country level.

The cooperation between Arvedson Consulting and proaxia led to the joint development of SalesDriver and AfterSalesDriver.

http://arvedson.ch/automotive-consulting/overview/

 

Partner Arvedson Consulting

Babiel GmbH

Babiel is an agency and consultant for online communication and e-business. For more than 25 years, Babiel has been at home in the digital world. The main focus is on planning and implementing innovative and efficient digital strategies. Whether needs involve online portals, international websites, e-commerce solutions or mobile applications, Babiel is your partner for consulting, development, implementation and coordination.

As a specialist in security and high availability, Babiel also hosts systems with a sharp focus on concerns related to security technology.

www.babiel.com

Babiel_logo

Coresystems AG

Coresystems AG is based in Windisch in Switzerland and is a leading provider of field service solutions with branches in Europe, America, and Asia. proaxia is a sales and service partner of Coresystems.

In the field of SAP® Business Suite ECC, proaxia is a development partner of Coresystems. The Coresystems field service solutions are integrated with SAP ECC via a connector – a joint innovation from proaxia and Coresystems.

www.coresystems.net

 

IntelligentMobiles GmbH

IntelligentMobiles designs and develops mobile applications for iPhone and iPad. The software specialists use state-of-the-art technology to make use of the full performance spectrum of mobile end devices. The focus of these experts, however, is always to create solutions that are as easy and intuitive for the user as possible.

proaxia and IntelligentMobiles bridge the gap to ensure that backend-supported business processes can be carried out seamlessly on the newest generations of Apple user interfaces and the innovative power of Apple can be used in the business apps at the same time.

www.intelligentmobiles.com

 

KVD Kundendienst-Verband Deutschland e.V.

Since 1982, KVD (the Customer Service Association of Germany) together with its member companies has made a significant contribution to the strategic development of services in Germany. KVD reinforces the importance of services in the expert community, builds bridges between commerce and science, and creates framework conditions through service standardization.

proaxia is a supporting member of KVD.

www.kvd.de

 

KVD - Der Service-Verband

OPUSm AG

OPUSm supports industrial enterprises with their “digital transformation in customer service”. OPUSm’s extensive experience regarding commissioning, troubleshooting and maintenance processes, in connection with the field service solution of coresystems and proaxia‘s powerful SAP Connector, makes OPUSm the “partner of choice” for your optimization project in customer service.

www.opusm.ch

 

 

Panoff Consulting

Panoff Consulting specializes in strategic consulting and transformation management with the aim of increasing business and organization performance.
We have worked with the specialists at Panoff Consulting in business transformation projects for years with much success.

www.panoff.ch

 

Partner Panoff Consulting

pmc America Inc. – products + management consulting

Founded in 1994, pmc is an SAP special expertise and solution partner. With consultancy and innovative solutions, pmc helps automotive suppliers and component manufacturers improve their efficiency, profitability, and adaptability. pmc and proaxia enjoy a strategic partnership in international rollouts from and to the USA.

www.pmc-america.com

 

Partner pmc

UNIL Université de Lausanne

UNIL HEC Lausanne is one of the leading European business schools for research with more than 60 professors. proaxia enjoys close cooperation with the Department of Information both in terms of education and also in joint research and innovation projects.

 

Partner UNIL

proaxia automotive solutions ag

proaxia automotive solutions ag is an international company specialized in the development and sales of software products for the automotive industry.

www.proaxia-dbm-e.com

Unsere Partner

proaxia arbeitet mit ausgewählten Partnern zusammen, um das Angebot an Services und Technologien sinnvoll zu ergänzen. So können wir die Anforderungen unserer Kunden aus einer Hand erfüllen.

 

proaxia ist SAP-Partner

proaxia war von Beginn an SAP-Partner. Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung und ausgezeichnete Expertise in SAP®-Lösungen und -Einführungen. Unsere Berater und Entwickler haben bei Entwicklungen von SAP mitgewirkt und eine Vielzahl an Ramp-Ups von neuen SAP-Lösungen begleitet.

Aktuell ist proaxia SAP-Partner in den Bereichen Build, Sell und Service für SAP On-Premise und SAP HANA®-Cloud Lösungen.

www.sap.com

 

 

Proaxia ist SAP-Partner.

Arvedson Consulting

Robert Arvedson verfügt über eine mehr als 20-jährige internationale Führungs-, Beratungs- und Facherfahrung auf Geschäftsleitungsebene, mit speziellem Fokus auf den Vertriebsbereich. Als Senior Consultant war er in verschiedenen Ländern in Europa und Asia Pacific tätig.

Als ausgewiesener Experte im Automobilbereich arbeitete er in mehreren Ländern für führende Hersteller in den Gebieten Verkauf, Händlernetzstrategie und Händlernetzentwicklung. Ferner beschäftigt er sich seit über 15 Jahren mit der Gruppenfreistellungsverordnung (GVO) und deren Konsequenzen für den Automobilvertrieb. Er begleitete mehrere Automobilhersteller, strategisch und operativ, auf Pan-EU und Länderebene bei der Umsetzung der entsprechenden Richtlinien.

Die Kooperation zwischen Arvedson Consulting und proaxia führte zu der gemeinsamen Entwicklung von SalesDriver und AfterSalesDriver.

http://arvedson.ch/automotive-consulting/overview/

 

Partner Arvedson Consulting

Babiel GmbH

Babiel ist Agentur und Berater für Online-Kommunikation und E-Business. Seit mehr als 25 Jahren ist das Unternehmen in der digitalen Welt zu Hause. Der Schwerpunkt der Arbeit liegt in der Konzeption und Umsetzung von innovativen und effizienten Digital-Strategien.

Ob es um Online-Portale, internationale Websites, E-Commerce-Lösungen oder mobile Applikationen geht. Babiel berät, entwickelt, realisiert und koordiniert.
Als Spezialist für Sicherheit und Hochverfügbarkeit übernimmt Babiel auch das Hosting der Systeme und achtet dabei besonders auf sicherheitstechnische Aspekte.

www.babiel.com

Babiel_logo

Coresystems AG

Die Coresystems AG mit Hauptsitz in Windisch in der Schweiz ist ein führender Anbieter von Field-Service-Lösungen mit Niederlassungen in Europe, Amerika und Asien. proaxia ist Vertriebs- und Servicepartner von Coresystems.

Im Bereich SAP® Business Suite ECC ist proaxia Entwicklungspartner von Coresystems. Die Coresystems Field-Service-Lösungen werden über einen Connector mit SAP ECC integriert. Dieser ist eine gemeinsame Innovation von proaxia und Coresystems.

www.coresystems.net

 

Edraky

Edraky ist eine regionale IT-Firma und SAP-Partner mit Fokus auf die Region MENA (Middle East and North Africa). Edraky hat Standorte in Ägypten, Saudi-Arabien, Libyen, Kuweit und Bahrein. proaxia und Edraky arbeiten insbesondere bei Rollout-Projekten nach MENA und lokalen SAP® for Automotive Projekten zusammen.

www.edraky.com

 

Partner Edraky

IntelligentMobiles GmbH

IntelligentMobiles konzipiert und entwickelt mobile Anwendungen für iPhone und iPad. Dabei setzen die Softwarespezialisten auf modernste Technologie und nutzen das gesamte Leistungsspektrum der mobilen Endgeräte. Im Vordergrund steht für die Experten aber immer, dass die Lösungen für den Anwender möglichst einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen sind.

proaxia und IntelligentMobiles schlagen eine Brücke, so dass Backend-unterstützte Geschäftsprozesse nahtlos auf den neuesten Generationen des Apple-Benutzerinterfaces abgewickelt werden können und gleichzeitig die Innovationskraft von Apple in den BusinessApps nutzbar wird.

www.intelligentmobiles.com

 

KVD Kundendienst-Verband Deutschland e.V.

Seit 1982 gestaltet der KVD gemeinsam mit seinen Mitgliedsunternehmen massgeblich die strategische Entwicklung des Services in Deutschland. Der KVD stärkt die Bedeutung des Services in der Fachöffentlichkeit, bildet Brücken zwischen Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft und formt Rahmenbedingungen durch Dienstleistungsnormung.

proaxia ist Fördermitglied des Kundendienst-Verbandes Deutschland.

www.kvd.de

 

KVD - Der Service-Verband

OPUSm AG

OPUSm unterstützt Industrieunternehmen bei der «Digitalen Transformation im Service». Die grosse Erfahrung im Bereich von Inbetriebnahme-, Störungs- und Wartungsprozessen in Verbindung mit der Field Service Lösung von Coresystems sowie dem mächtigen SAP-Connector von proaxia macht OPUSm zum «Partner of Choice» für Ihr Optimierungsprojekt im Service.

www.opusm.ch

 

 

Panoff Consulting

Panoff Consulting ist spezialisiert auf die Strategieberatung und das Transformationsmanagement mit dem Ziel, Business- und Organisationsperformance zu steigern. Wir arbeiten  bei Business-Transformation-Projekten seit Jahren erfolgreich mit den Spezialisten von Panoff Consulting zusammen.

www.panoff.ch

 

Partner Panoff Consulting

pmc America Inc. – products + management consulting

Gegründet 1994 ist pmc ein SAP-Special-Expertise- und Lösungspartner. Mit Beratung und innovativen Lösungen unterstützt pmc Automobilzulieferer und Komponentenhersteller dabei, ihre Effizienz, Rentabilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit zu verbessern. pmc und proaxia leben eine strategische Partnerschaft bei internationalen Rollouts nach und aus den USA.

www.pmc-america.com

 

Partner pmc

UNIL Université de Lausanne

UNIL HEC Lausanne ist eine der forschungsstärksten europäischen Business Schools mit mehr als 60 Professoren. proaxia pflegt sowohl in der Ausbildung als auch in gemeinsamen Forschungs- und Innovationsprojekten eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Department of Information.

 

Partner UNIL