Vehicle Sales and Service (VSS) 2.0 by proaxia Achieves SAP Certified Integration with SAP S/4HANA® through the “Co-Innovated with SAP” Program

Stans, July 09, 2021 – proaxia automotive solutions ag today announced that its product Vehicle Sales and Service (VSS) 2.0 has achieved SAP® Certification as integrated with SAP S/4HANA® as part of the “Co-Innovated with SAP” program. This certificate confirms the technical compliance of Vehicle Sales and Service (VSS) 2.0 with SAP certification procedures. The offering is available on SAP Store and is part of SAP’s industry cloud portfolio for the automotive industry.

“We have reached another important milestone in our product development. proaxia Vehicle Sales and Service 2.0 is now SAP certified making it the first VSS release that is generally available. What a great achievement by everyone involved and by the entire team! We at proaxia are extremely proud of this accomplishment and our associated progress within the ‘Co-Innovated with SAP’ program.” – Dr. Peter Lindtner, CEO proaxia

proaxia VSS Suite –  fully integrated with SAP S/4HANA for vehicle sales and service

The VSS Suite provides end-to-end support for every vehicle sales and service process currently in use. VSS moves forward the digitalization strategies for automotive retailers with an open architecture to support ongoing innovation and disruptive business models, as part of SAP’s broader industry cloud strategy.

The “Co-Innovated with SAP” program is designed to help partners through the development lifecycle that culminates in an SAP-certified and tested solution against SAP product standards. It is an end-to-end program of guided services offered by the SAP Partner Innovation Lifecycle Services organization that helps partners take their products to market in alignment with other SAP teams (product management, solution management, development and field), thereby providing the guidance and support to help ensure a competitive solution in the marketplace.

The SAP Partner Innovation Lifecycle Services organization has certified that the interface software of the product Vehicle Sales and Service (VSS) 2.0 by proaxia integrates with SAP S/4HANA® using standard integration technologies. The co-innovated software with SAP solutions and applications can be deployed into SAP environments to help reduce complexity and innovate business processes based on SAP technology.

proaxia VSS on SAP’s certified solutions directory

proaxia VSS on SAP Store

 

As part of its continued commitment to enable companies to become intelligent enterprises, SAP is expanding its vertical solutions with an ecosystem of industry cloud applications. These solutions complement the existing SAP portfolio to extend the value of joint customer investments. These applications leverage SAP Business Technology Platform (SAP BTP), with advanced technologies, and are interoperable with SAP Business Network and the intelligent suite. Learn more at SAP Store.

 

>> >> To the Press Release

 

 

About proaxia automotive solutions ag

proaxia is an international management consultancy firm headquartered in Switzerland and with branches in Europe, MENA, Asia, and the USA. With more than 25 years’ experience in SAP consulting, proaxia has profound expertise in SAP® Business Suite, SAP ERP Central Component (SAP ECC), SAP S/4HANA®, SAP Customer Experience solutions and SAP solutions for the automotive sector. proaxia automotive solutions ag is the solutions company of the proaxia group. It develops powerful solutions for clients’ needs and integrates customized extensions, innovative proaxia products and specialized manufacturer and third-party solutions with existing systems.

SAP Forward-looking Statement

Any statements in this release that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties described in SAP’s filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, including its most recent annual report on Form 20-F, that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. SAP cautions readers not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements which SAP has no obligation to update and which speak only as of their dates.

SAP and other SAP products and SAP services herein referred to, as well as their corresponding logos are brands or registered trademarks of SAP SE (or any of its affiliates) in Germany and other countries. For more information about trademarks please refer to http://www.sap.com/corporate-en/legal/copyright/index.epx.

Legal Disclaimer

proaxia reserves the right to modify this document or any presentation related to it, or its own strategy and any future developments, products and/or platforms, orientations or functionalities at any time and without stating reasons. The information contained in this document does not represent any warranty, promise or legal obligation to deliver material, code or functionalities.

 

Contact

proaxia consulting group ag

Dr. Peter Lindtner

Industriestrasse 176

CH-8957 Spreitenbach

Phone +41 56 418 20 80

Fax +41 56 418 20 81

info@proaxia-consulting.com

www.proaxia-consulting.com

 

 

Add your Comment:

Vehicle Sales and Service (VSS) 2.0 von proaxia ist nun als Integration mit SAP S/4HANA® im Rahmen des Programms „Co-Innovated with SAP“ SAP-zertifiziert.

Stans, 9. Juli 2021 – proaxia automotive solutions ag gab heute bekannt, dass das Produkt Vehicle Sales and Service (VSS) 2.0 die Zertifizierung für die Integration mit SAP S/4HANA im Rahmen des Programms „Co-Innovated with SAP“ erhalten hat. Dieses Zertifikat bestätigt die technische Konformität von Vehicle Sales and Service (VSS) 2.0 mit den SAP-Zertifizierungsverfahren. Dieses Angebot ist im SAP Store erhältlich und ist Teil des Industry-Cloud-Portfolios von SAP für die Automobilbranche.

„Wir haben einen weiteren wichtigen Meilenstein bei unserer Produktentwicklung erreicht. Vehicle Sales and Service 2.0 von proaxia ist nun SAP-zertifiziert und wurde somit zum ersten allgemein erhältlichen VSS-Release. Was für eine grossartige Leistung aller Beteiligten und des gesamten Teams! Bei proaxia sind wir extrem stolz auf diese Leistung und den damit verbundenen Fortschritt im Rahmen des Programms ‚Co-Innovated with SAP‘“ – Dr. Peter Lindtner, CEO von proaxia

proaxia VSS Suite – voll integriert mit SAP S/4HANA für Fahrzeughandel und -service

Die VSS Suite bietet End-to-End-Support für jeden aktuell genutzten Fahrzeugverkaufs- und -serviceprozess. Mit seiner offenen Architektur treibt VSS die Digitalisierungsstrategien für Fahrzeughändler voran, um laufende Innovationen und disruptive Geschäftsmodelle im Rahmen der übergeordneten branchenspezifischen Cloud-Strategie von SAP zu unterstützen.

Das Programm „Co-Innovated with SAP“ soll Partner durch den Entwicklungszyklus begleiten, der in eine SAP-zertifizierte und auf SAP-Produktstandards getestete Lösung mündet. Das von der Organisation SAP Partner Innovation Lifecycle Services angebotene End-to-End-Programm von Beratungsleistungen unterstützt die Partner dabei, ihre Produkte in Abstimmung mit anderen SAP-Teams (Produktmanagement, Lösungsmanagement, Entwicklung und Service) auf den Markt zu bringen, und leistet damit die Beratung und Unterstützung, um eine konkurrenzfähige Lösung anzubieten.

Die Organisation SAP Partner Innovation Lifecycle Services hat zertifiziert, dass die Schnittstellensoftware des Produkts Vehicle Sales and Service (VSS) 2.0 von proaxia mittels Standard-Integrationstechnologien mit SAP S/4HANA integriert ist. Die in „Co-Innovation“ mit SAP-Lösungen und -Applikationen entwickelte Software kann in SAP-Umgebungen genutzt werden, wo sie basierend auf SAP-Technologie die Komplexität reduzieren und zur Innovation von Geschäftsprozessen beitragen kann.

proaxia VSS im Certified Solutions Directory von SAP

proaxia VSS im SAP Store

Im Rahmen seiner laufenden Bestrebungen, Firmen den Weg zu intelligenten Unternehmen zu weisen, erweitert SAP seine vertikalen Lösungen um ein Ökosystem von branchenspezifischen Cloud-Applikationen. Diese Lösungen runden das bestehende SAP-Portfolio ab und steigern den Wert unserer gemeinsamen Kundeninvestitionen. So nutzen diese Applikationen die SAP Business Technology Platform (SAP BTP) mit fortschrittlichen Technologien und sind mit dem SAP Business Network und der Intelligent Suite vollständig kompatibel. Erfahren Sie mehr im SAP Store.

Über proaxia automotive solutions ag

proaxia ist eine international agierende Unternehmensberatung mit Hauptsitz in der Schweiz und Niederlassungen in Europa, MENA, Asien und in den USA. Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der SAP-Beratung hat proaxia profundes Knowhow rund um SAP® Business Suite, SAP ERP Central Component (SAP ECC), SAP S/4HANA®, SAP Customer Experience-Lösungen und SAP-Lösungen für Automotive. Die proaxia consulting group ag ist der Lösungsanbieter der proaxia-Gruppe. Das Unternehmen entwickelt überzeugende Lösungen und integriert kundenspezifische Erweiterungen, innovative proaxia-Produkte und spezielle Lösungen von Drittanbietern in bestehende Systeme.

Zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen von SAP

Alle in dieser Mitteilung getätigten Aussagen, die sich auf keine historischen Fakten beziehen, sind zukunftsgerichtete Aussagen im Sinne des US-amerikanischen „Private Litigation Reform Act“ von 1995. Alle zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen unterliegen verschiedenen Risiken und Unsicherheiten, die in den von SAP bei der SEC eingereichten Unterlagen, einschliesslich des jüngsten Jahresberichts auf Formblatt 20-F, beschrieben sind und dazu führen können, dass die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse erheblich von den Erwartungen abweichen. SAP warnt die Leser, kein unangemessenes Vertrauen in diese zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen zu setzen, zu deren Aktualisierung SAP nicht verpflichtet ist und die nur zum jeweiligen Veröffentlichungszeitpunkt Gültigkeit haben.

SAP und andere hierin genannten SAP-Produkte und SAP-Dienstleistungen wie auch ihre entsprechenden Logos sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken der SAP SE (oder eines mit SAP verbundenen Unternehmens) in Deutschland und anderen Ländern. Mehr Infos und Hinweise zu den Marken finden Sie unter http://www.sap.com/corporate-en/legal/copyright/index.epx.

Haftungsausschluss

proaxia behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Angabe von Gründen Änderungen an diesem Dokument oder an irgendeiner damit in Zusammenhang stehender Präsentation oder an der eigenen Strategie bzw. an in Zukunft möglichen Entwicklungen, Produkten und/oder Plattformen, Ausrichtungen oder Funktionalitäten vorzunehmen. Die in diesem Dokument enthaltenen Informationen stellen keine Zusicherung, kein Versprechen und keine rechtliche Verpflichtung zur Lieferung von Material, Code oder Funktionalität dar.

 

Kontakt

proaxia consulting group ag

Dr. Peter Lindtner

Industriestrasse 176

CH-8957 Spreitenbach

Telefon +41 56 418 20 80

Fax +41 56 418 20 81

info@proaxia-consulting.com

www.proaxia-consulting.com

 

>> >> Pressemitteilung Download

Add your Comment: